Storage Auctions

Hello from TN

Hello from TN
« on: April 27, 2011, 05:11:30 PM »
My name is Robert Murray and i am new from memphis TN area.

Offline MovieMan

• View Profile
Re: Hello from TN
« Reply #1 on: April 27, 2011, 05:26:05 PM »
Welcome!  You will get lots of help from the TN folks in this forum.

« Reply #2 on: April 27, 2011, 05:56:32 PM »
Welcome to the forum.  It keeps geting bigger every day. 8)

« Reply #3 on: April 27, 2011, 06:31:01 PM »
Thanks  Im gonna need help.  Im very new at this but it is a passion of mine.  Im not someone who just got interested because of shows such as storge wars.  All help is greatly appreciated

Offline Cobia

• View Profile
« Reply #4 on: April 27, 2011, 07:03:02 PM »
I guess I will help you since your on the other side of the state and won't be competition.  ;)

« Reply #5 on: April 27, 2011, 07:21:19 PM »
i need all the help i can get.  want as much knowledge as possible before i try to buy

Offline MovieMan

• View Profile
« Reply #6 on: April 27, 2011, 07:25:49 PM »
i need all the help i can get.  want as much knowledge as possible before i try to buy

The best training ground (and this is MY OPINION) is the sales themselves. Go to a few and
before you know it you'll actually be bidding. You don't even need to bid to win. Just do it to see how it feels.
After that, you'll be bidding more confidently and will perhaps bid to win if all goes well.

You can expect to make some mistakes (we ALL do) and some of those you will pay for, but the knowledge
gained is part of what you pay for too.

The saying "nothing ventured, nothing gained" is certainly true in this business.

Offline Drew

• Admin
    • View Profile
    • Online Storage Auctions
« Reply #7 on: April 27, 2011, 08:09:19 PM »
welcome aboard!!

Offline jrossjr79

• In it to Win it
    • MSN Messenger - jrossmakesmoney@gmail.com
    • View Profile
« Reply #8 on: April 27, 2011, 08:17:59 PM »
You don't even need to bid to win. Just do it to see how it feels.