Storage Auctions

Newb gets a great unit!

Newb gets a great unit!
« on: February 26, 2012, 11:08:10 PM »
Hi everyone.  I am new to storage auctions and attended my first one on January 22nd of this year.  I have won 5 units to date and am ecstatic over the one I won this past Friday!  I intend to have a large yard sale to originally sell alot of the stuff I have, and hope to make back alot of the money I have spent.  I am also looking to purchase a trailer since I have quickly realized how important it is to have one.  I now realize it will pay for itself very quickly!